2017-2018 Academic Calendar for Pamoja House

 

Mon. Sept. 11 1st Day of School for Women from 9:30-1PM

Tues. Sept. 12 1st Day of School for Men from 5-7PM

Sat. Nov. 11 No School Veterans Day

Thurs. Nov.16 Thanksgiving Potluck for the Women

Thurs. Nov. 16 Thanksgiving Potluck for the Men

Mon-Fri Nov. 20-24 No School Thanksgiving Break

Thurs. Dec. 14 Conversation/ Dessert/Tea for the Women

Thurs. Dec. 14 Holiday Potluck for the Men

Dec. 15th-Jan. 2 Christmas Vacation (No School)

Weds. Jan. 3 1st Day Back to School

Mon. Jan. 15 No School MLK Holiday

Mon. Feb. 19 No School Presidents Day

Mar 26-Mar 30 No School Spring Break

Mon. April 2 1st Day Back to School

Mon. May 28 No School- Memorial Day

Weds. June 20 Last Day of School for Women (Graduation)

Weds. June 20 Last Day of School for Men (Potluck)

Ramadan School Schedule: May 16 to June 14

Women: Monday and Wednesday 10:00AM -12:00PM

(No Thursday Classes during Ramadan for Women)